New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for my forever love

Male (43) looking for Female Decatur, Alabama, United States

I'm looking for the woman that makes me weak in the knees, the woman I cannot live without!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Biker Preferences

Type of motorcycle(s) ownedI don't have a bike as of the moment, but I plan on getting another one come spring time.
RidesWhenever I can
Favorite motorcyclesSport bike / streetfighter, Off road / MX, Cruisers, Touring
RidesOut of town
Wears a helmetAlways

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height183 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleCarpenter/Home remodeling

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsStreet Outlaws, Walking Dead,
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI really don't have a favorite movie.
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, New age, Gospel
Favorite artistsI don't have a favorite.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Favorite booksThe Bible
Idea of funI'm actually very versatile. I like doing all kinds of stuff, or I can be just as content cuddling and watching TV or just talking.
HobbiesExercising, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing
Always wanted to tryToo many things to list

Views

Political viewsRepublican
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeTo be all the man that God wants me to be. To find that perfect angel to fill this void in my heart.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerShe must be a Christian and a family oriented woman! She also has to be just as beautiful on the inside as she is on the outside! Must be honest, loyal, faithful, and full of integrity!
On the first dateProbably dinner and lots of conversation. Communication is the key to conversation and very important for all successful relationships!

Excercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting