New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A n extremely Nice Person

I’m5 ft 6 inches, 125 lbs brown hair
I’m told I’m pretty, kind and a great friend, and love family

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionCancer
My attractiveness:Attractive

Situation

Have PetsFish

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Job TitleExec

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsPay it Forward
Favorite movies typesAction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesA Bag full of Marbles
Music typesRock, New age, Dance
Favorite artistsBotecelli
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Religious
Idea of funDinner, theatre, dancing, listening to music,
Movies, museums, traveling
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerKindness, honesty, sense of humor, handsome to me, good dresser as per the occasion, in fairly good shape, likes people and family minded.
Self sufficient.
On the first dateA quiet dinner