New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Time To Start A New Life

I think that I'm a very nice, easy going guy that is ready for some companionship. My son has just moved out, so it's just me and my 2 puppy dogs. It's time for me to start my new life

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height183 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Best featureEyes
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionCancer

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyContruction / Craftsman

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsI like forensic shows NCIS,CSI,etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesI like all good horrors,war movies, etc.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal
Favorite artistsI like Doors, Ozzy, Aerosmith,etc.
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funMotorcycle riding and snuggling to a good movie.
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Learning, TV, Movies, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Motorcycles

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, TV
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionBaptist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo have a happy and loving life

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA loving, sensitive female.
On the first dateWho knows